Financial Guides http://financial-guides.net Financial Prosperity Blueprint Sun, 03 Sep 2017 10:01:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.4 How To Win the Retail Credit Card Game http://financial-guides.net/how-to-win-the-retail-credit-card-game/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:53:38 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/?p=50 Credit Bill Of Rights http://financial-guides.net/credit-bill-of-rights/ http://financial-guides.net/credit-bill-of-rights/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2008 21:03:14 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/07/23/your-credit-bill-of-rights/ http://financial-guides.net/credit-bill-of-rights/feed/ 2 The Fair Debt Collection Practices Act http://financial-guides.net/the-fair-debt-collection-practices-act/ http://financial-guides.net/the-fair-debt-collection-practices-act/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2008 19:13:47 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/02/22/the-fair-debt-collection-practices-act/ http://financial-guides.net/the-fair-debt-collection-practices-act/feed/ 6 The Fair Credit Billing Act http://financial-guides.net/the-fair-credit-billing-act-fcba/ Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:28:55 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/02/20/the-fair-credit-billing-act-fcba/ When to Pay Credit Card Bills http://financial-guides.net/when-to-pay-credit-card-bills/ http://financial-guides.net/when-to-pay-credit-card-bills/#comments Fri, 08 Feb 2008 00:03:42 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/02/07/when-to-pay-credit-card-bills/ http://financial-guides.net/when-to-pay-credit-card-bills/feed/ 1 Fair Credit Reporting http://financial-guides.net/fair-credit-reporting/ http://financial-guides.net/fair-credit-reporting/#comments Mon, 04 Feb 2008 16:16:19 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/02/04/fair-credit-reporting/ http://financial-guides.net/fair-credit-reporting/feed/ 3 Equal Credit Opportunity http://financial-guides.net/equal-credit-opportunity/ http://financial-guides.net/equal-credit-opportunity/#comments Sat, 02 Feb 2008 18:32:33 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/02/02/equal-credit-opportunity/ http://financial-guides.net/equal-credit-opportunity/feed/ 4 The Truth in Lending Act http://financial-guides.net/lending-act/ http://financial-guides.net/lending-act/#comments Fri, 01 Feb 2008 17:11:46 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/02/01/lending-act/ http://financial-guides.net/lending-act/feed/ 5 Protections For Users of Credit http://financial-guides.net/protections-for-users-of-credit/ http://financial-guides.net/protections-for-users-of-credit/#comments Thu, 31 Jan 2008 13:35:55 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/01/31/protections-for-users-of-credit/ http://financial-guides.net/protections-for-users-of-credit/feed/ 1 The Perils of Cosigning http://financial-guides.net/the-perils-of-cosigning/ Wed, 30 Jan 2008 14:11:57 +0000 http://financial-guides.net/2008/01/30/the-perils-of-cosigning/